Tour dates

PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2025
Saturday 8 February 2025 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2025
Friday 7 February 2025 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2025
Friday 17 January 2025 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2025
Saturday 11 January 2025 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 8 November 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 5 October 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 4 October 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 31 August 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 30 August 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN 2024
Saturday 24 August 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Monday 5 August 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 27 July 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 24 May 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 10 May 2024 - ESTERO -


WHITE QUEEN FOREVER 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - XXL MUSIC BISTROT info:3468353513 - Villanova-Ostuni BRINDISI


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 27 April 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 26 April 2024 - ESTERO -


WHITE QUEEN FOREVER 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024 - MAVI'S info: 360741405 - Via Pierpaolo Pasolini,11 Gallipoli LECCE


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 13 April 2024 - ESTERO -


WHITE QUEEN FOREVER 2024
Friday 22 March 2024 - VINARIUS info:393 4300253 - Cala Fontanelle,14 Monopoli BARI


PRIMAVERA 2024
Thursday 21 March 2024 - PIZZA EXPRESS info:3382877235/0831990285 - Via Ostuni Carovigno BRINDISI


WHITE QUEEN FOREVER 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024 - MEDI' *APULIAN SEA EXPERIENCE* info:3472539401/3488537964 - Via Litoranea Salentina 5962 Leporano TARANTO


FESTA DELLA DONNA 2024
Friday 8 March 2024 - OLD STORIES info:0972770047/3886667677(Alfredo Berardi) - S.S.93 Barile POTENZA


*HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2024*
Monday 26 February 2024 - EVENTO PRIVATO - Sannicandro di Bari BARI


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 24 February 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 16 February 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 10 February 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 2 February 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 26 January 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 20 January 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Saturday 13 January 2024 - ESTERO -


PIERO VENERY EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
Friday 12 January 2024 - ESTERO -